Three Sonatas (Pergolesi, Croft, and Caporale)


Publisher: University of Miami Music Publicati

Category: Double Bass & Piano
Syllabus info: Double Bass AB: 8 [ends: 2019]
Composers: Andrea Caporale, Croft, Giovanni Battista Pergolesi
Editors: Lucas Drew, Pierre Zimmermann

NOT IN STOCK. Sorry for delay!
Available in approx. 7—12 days.

  • MasterCard Credit
  • JCB
  • Maestro
  • Visa Credit
  • Visa Electron
  • Powered by WorldPay