We will soon be launching our newly designed website. Please check back frequently for updates and we look forward to getting your feedback! As always, Annette and the team will be on hand to answer any queries, by phone or email.


12 Divertimenti (1822) for Soprano Recorder Solo


Publisher: Moeck Publishing

Category: Recorder Solo
Syllabus info: Descant Recorder AB: 7 - 8 [ends: 2021]
Composer: Ernst Krähmer

NOT IN STOCK. Sorry for delay!
Available in approx. 4—9 days.

  • MasterCard Credit
  • JCB
  • Maestro
  • Visa Credit
  • Visa Electron
  • Powered by WorldPay